08/07/22, Sun, 11:18:01
 watered
   all
   picked toma , peppers
08/08/22, Mon, 11:03:24 upland brick job cut 9 brick out greg washed brick & payed UP
08/09/22, Tue, 05:12:34 job Sweetser 20 ' 0" X 24 ' 0" = 374.8920 =31 ' 2" 14/16
08/11/22, Thu, 03:01:04 Upland 9 brick Done 3:00 Fill hole done
08/20/22, Sat, 09:54:58 garden carrots and radish planted pick around 60-65 days from now October 19, 2022
08/31/22, Wed, 08:56:27 https://www.ebay.com/itm/304595420636?chn=ps&norover=1&mkevt=1&mkrid=711-117182-37290-0&mkcid=2&itemid=304595420636&targetid=1645685074288&device=m&mktype=&googleloc=9016386&poi=&campaignid=16730423415&mkgroupid=135815925780&rlsatarget=pla-1645685074288&abcId=9300841&merchantid=101490570&gclid=Cj0KCQjwjbyYBhCdARIsAArC6LJpNKYUhdHXDZ616tCNXGv9dG1UT0MztiyvFYmTiRDKYdCmuEss07oaAmqMEALw_wcB 9/01/22, Thu, 10:35:18
ps -ef | grep cron | grep -v grep 09/07/22, Wed, 04:42:05
9/7/2022 Planted Grass
                    Fri, 09/09/22, 02:12:51 Watered Grass out front
                     Sun, 09/11/22, 07:29:37 on any sunday https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4H9xfKW0zJE&ab_channel=NSCYoutube
                     Sun, 09/11/22, 11:23:28 107.147.39.47
                     Tue, 09/13/22, 02:43:43 Grass is up
                     Sat, 09/24/22, 11:35:19 richerds d st Block's Long 46.5 Total Block's 93 Diagonal feet 45 7 13/16
                     Mon, 09/26/22, 10:53:52 fire wood 10:30 80